YEAR TEAMS

Mrs N Wiseman

Head of Year 7

wisemann@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs E Featherstone

Year 7 LRC

featherstonee@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr T Evans

Head of Year 8

evanst@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Terry

Year 8 LRC

terryj@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr H Evans

Head of Year 9

evansh@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr J Peachey

Year 9 LRC

peacheyj@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Cowling

Head of Year 10

cowlingk@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs L Wright

Year 10 LRC

hewesl@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr B Matthews

Head of Year 11

matthewsb@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs L Collins

Year 11 LRC

collinsl@thurstable.essex.sch.uk