SIXTH FORM TUTORS

Y12/Y13

Miss A Mitchell

Room: A2

mitchella@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Minter

Room: A2

minterk@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Hoddy

Room: E3

hoddyk@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr M Hart

Room: B26

hartm@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr P Lake

Room: G6

lakep@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss R Hennahane

Room: C26

hennahaner@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss R Macro

Room: A26

macror@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs H Bond

Room: A26

bondh@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss T Bright

Room: A3

brightt@thurstable.essex.sch.uk