FORM TUTORS

Year 7

Mrs A Freeman (7A)

Room: E4

freemana@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Fryers (7R)

Room: F23

fryersa@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss J Wherritt (7S)

Room: G27

wherrittj@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr K Servantes (7B)

Room: C25

servantesk@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Pietrus (7U)

Room: C2

pietrusa@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss K Fitzgerald (7T)

Room: F22

fitzgeraldk@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss R Price (7H)

Room: G5

pricer@thurstable.essex.sch.uk