SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr J Ketley

Headteacher

ketleyj@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr J Lee

Deputy Headteacher

leej@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr M Higgins

Assistant Headteacher & Student Achievement

higginsm@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Cowling

Associate Assistant Headteacher

cowlingk@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs E Batt

Assistant Headteacher & Professional Development

batte@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs H Watling

Assistant Headteacher, Professional Development & Pastoral

watlingh@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr E Turner

Assistant Headteacher

turnere@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss S Halifax

Senior Leader (English)

halifaxs@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr G Muttock

Senior Leader (Sixth Form)

muttockg@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Ms K Davies

Senior Leader (ICT)

daviesk@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr D Raleigh

Senior Leader (SEND)

raleighd@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs M Ward

Senior Leader (MFL and Reading, Writing, Communication and Mathematics across the curriculum)

wardm@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr A Woodcock

Senior Leader (Director of Sport)

woodcocka@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Miss F Beck

Human Resources Manager

beckf@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mrs C Boyce

Bursar

boycec@thurstable.essex.sch.uk

Mr R Verrall

Operations Manager

verrallr@thurstable.essex.sch.uk